Month: December 2018

International Students' community

COMP2521 19T0 Data Structures and Algorithms

COMP2521 19T0 Data Structures and Algorithms Summer Semester, 2019 6 UoC — UG Staff Summary Aims Outcomes Rationale and Strategies Assessment Schedule Resources Conduct and Integrity Evaluation Course Staff Convenor Dr John Shepherd <jas@cse.unsw.edu.au> Lecturer(s) Jashank Jeremy <jashank.jeremy@unsw.edu.au> Teaching Staff Sim Mautner <s.mautner@unsw.edu.au> Hayden Smith <hayden.smith1@unsw.edu.au> Clifford Sesel <clifford@student.unsw.edu.au> Deepanjan Chakrabarty <deepanjan.chakrabarty@unsw.edu.au> Olga Popovic <olga.popovic@unsw.edu.au> Elizabeth Willer…
Read more

Assessment 1: HRM Skills Portfolio

Assessment 1: HRM Skills Portfolio Due Date:  Monday 10 December 2018 by 5pm Allocated Marks:  20% Word count:  1000 words (+/- 10%, not including references or reference list) This is an individual assessment task.